Jerwood 20 at The Royal Court

Just a few of the incredible playwrights that have made up 20 years of The Jerwood New Playwrights Programme at Royal Court.

Celebrating 20 years of Jerwood New Playwrights at Royal Court 

Top row: Molly Davies, DC Moore, Nick Payne, Alexi Kaye Campbell, Simon Faquhar, EV Crowe, Penelope Skinner, Laura Wade, David Eldridge.

 Second row: Rory Mullarkey, Judy Upton, Suhayla El -Bushra, Rachel De-Lahay, Michael Wynne, Clare Lizzimore, Tanika Gupta.
 Front row: April De Angelis, Joe Penhall, Che Walker, Anders Lustharten.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *